Business Hours & Holiday Closing

Sunday Closed
Monday 8:30am 4:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am 4:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am 12:00pm
Thursday 8:30am 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am 5:00pm
Saturday 8:30am 12:00pm


 

WE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS FOR 2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, Martin Luther King, Jr
  • Monday, February 18, President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27, Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28, Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25, Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1st, 2020, New Year’s Day

You are now leaving St. Anthony of New Bedford Federal Credit Union

Third Party Site Disclaimer

St. Anthony of New Bedford Federal Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by St. Anthony of New Bedford Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Font Resize
Contrast