Our Board Members

Our Board Members


President Gerald Girard

Vice President

Vice President Rene Saulnier


Secretary Vivian Lincoln


Treasurer Maria Lincoln

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Christine Gonsalves
Board of Directors Roland Grenier
Board of Directors Seamus Harrington
Board of Directors Patrick Robitaille

Supervisory Committee

Supervisory Committee Roger Fortin
Supervisory Committee Patrick Robitaille
Supervisory Committee Christine Gonsalves

There are no views with that ID

You are now leaving St. Anthony of New Bedford Federal Credit Union

Third Party Site Disclaimer

St. Anthony of New Bedford Federal Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by St. Anthony of New Bedford Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Font Resize